top of page
  • Writer's picture The Faerytale Apothecary

How am I known?

I gave myself the grand title of Sacred Story Speaker. The Stories themselves called me WitchWoman. The Forest claimed me by its own naming. Another Place where names are never spoken, only a thought given silent breath. In the Academy my name treads cunningly. Perhaps then it doesn’t matter what I am titled Only that I recognise and honour those that bestow such gifts upon me.


(photo found on Prompt Hunt made with midjourney)

medicine trust story storytelling red nose

13 views0 comments
  • 50-Best-Facebook-Logo-Icons-GIF-Transpar
  • th
  • Soundcloud-icon
Screenshot 2024-02-03 at 08-53-02 Home Substack.png
Screenshot 2024-02-03 at 09-04-48 Buy The Faerytale Apothecary a Coffee. ko-fi.com_thefaer

© 2019 - 2024 by The Faerytale Apothecary. All Rights Reserved

bottom of page